Staff Directory

Staff

View map.

Kim Olson-Kopp
Director
608-796-3263, kmolsonkopp@viterbo.edu, Room 109
Partnership areas: Faculty Development, Gerontology, Mission Seminars, and Nursing (Undergraduate and Graduate), Philosophy, Religious Studies

Debra Alexander-Friet
Assistant Director, Reference Coordinator, and Cataloging Services Librarian
608-796-3265, dafriet@viterbo.edu, Room 111
Partnership areas: Criminal Justice, Business, Health Care and Wellness Management, Reference, Sociology, Sustainability (Management), Women's Studies

Lisa Christie
Reference Librarian
608-796-3268, lmchristie@viterbo.edu, Reference Desk/Room 128
Partnership areas: Career Services, Children's Literature, Recreational Reading

Hannah Herrera
Information Services Assistant
608-796-3271, hsherrera@viterbo.edu, Main Desk

Jodi Hilleshiem
Instruction and Electronic Resources Librarian
608-796-3278, jchilleshiem@viterbo.edu, Room 126
Partnership areas: Biology, Chemistry, Engineering, English, Environmental Biology, Mathematics, Sport Science and Leadership, World Languages

Lauren Klitzke
Evening Services Supervisor
608-796-3277, laklitzke@viterbo.edu, Main Desk

Caitlyn Konze
Information Services Manager
608-796-3267, cfkonze@viterbo.edu, Room 108

Mary Rieder
Outreach and Acquisitions Librarian
608-796-3266, mbrieder@viterbo.edu, Room 110

Jason Skoog
Archives and Systems Librarian
608-796-3262, jaskoog@viterbo.edu, Room 128
Partnership areas: Art, Creative Media Design, Curriculum, Dance, Education, Latin American Studies, Music, Music Theatre, Special Education, Sport Management and Leadership, Theatre

 

Departments