Committee Members
Committee Members, Academic Year 2018–2019
School or Position Representative
Faculty Development Coordinator (appointed by the VPAA) Scott Gabriel
Instructional Designer (ex-officio) Cari Mathwig Ramseier
Faculty Assembly At-Large Member Chris Mayne
Faculty Assembly At-Large Member Janet Holter
School of Fine Arts Mary Ellen Haupert
School of Humanities TBD
School of Business and Leadership Tom Thibodeau
School of Education Susie Hughes
School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Charlie Lawrence
School of Nursing Cameron Kiersch
School of Health and Human Behavior Bill Bakalars