International Student Services
International Students walking on campus

 

International Student Services provides services to international students, including help with adjusting to the United States and college life, and understanding and compliance with federal immigration regulations. The office also coordinates special activities for international students only, and for creating interactions among international and U.S. students.

Here is contact information for various services:  

Admissions
Ken Felts +1 608-796-3171 krfelts@viterbo.edu Reinhart Center 004 

Advising (undergraduates) 
Center for Student Success +1 608-796-3084 studenthelp@viterbo.edu Murphy Center 337 

English language/ESL
Jane Eddy +1 608-796-3194 jleddy@viterbo.edu Murphy Center 332 

Billing
Kevin Ganther +1 608-796-3855 kaganther@viterbo.edu Murphy Center 214

Health insurance
Sue Danielson +1 608-796-3806 scdanielson@viterbo.edu Student Development Center 3

Student Programs
Jacob Hart +1 608-796-3845 jrhart@viterbo.edu Marian Hall 104

Housing
Brian Pilsner +1 608-796-3843 bgpilsner@viterbo.edu Marian Hall 106B