Peer Institutions

Viterbo University’s peer institutions group is a set of institutions deemed to be similar to Viterbo in terms of key institutional characteristics and is useful for comparative analyses. 

  • Avila University, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Brenau University, Gainesville, Georgia
  • Capital University, Columbus, Ohio
  • College of Mount St Joseph, Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Daemen College, Amherst, New York
  • D'Youville College, Buffalo, New York
  • Edgewood College, Madison, Wisconsin
  • Marian University, Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Marian University, Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin
  • Marymount University, Arlington, Virginia
  • Maryville University of Saint Louis, Saint Louis, Missouri
  • MidAmerica Nazarene University, Olathe, Kansas
  • Molloy College, Rockville Centre, New York
  • Spalding University, Louisville, Kentucky
  • Spring Arbor University, Spring Arbor, Michigan
  • The College of Saint Scholastica, Duluth, Minnesota
  • Union University, Jackson, Tennessee
  • University of St Francis, Joliet, Illinois
  • Walsh University, North Canton, Ohio
  • Waynesburg University, Waynesburg, Pennsylvania


FileViterbo Peer Institutions (with a link to each institution's home page).