Meet Your Counselor
Myriah Borofka
Myriah Borofka

Senior Admissions Counselor
608-796-3016 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3016
mmborofka@viterbo.edu

La Crosse public schools, high school students in northern Wisconsin, and southeastern United States (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee). Logan High School, Central High School (La Crosse)

Justice Carson
Justice Carson

Admissions Counselor
608-796-3021 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3021
jicarson@viterbo.edu

High school students in Milwaukee and southeastern Wisconsin, and northeastern United States (Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

Caitlin Locy
Caitlin Locy

Assistant Director of Admissions
608-796-3014 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3014
calocy@viterbo.edu

High school students in local counties, southeastern Minnesota, Alaska, Colorado, Hawaii, Nebraska, Nevada, and Utah, Holmen High School, Onalaska High School, Onalaska Luther High School

Jackie Morris
Jaclyn (Jackie) Morris

Admissions Counselor
608-796-3013 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3013
jemorris@viterbo.edu

High school students in south and central Wisconsin, Akansas, Louisana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas, Bangor High School, Coulee Christian School, West Salem High School

Ellise (Ellie) Peters

Admissions Counselor
608-796-3018 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3018
eapeters@viterbo.edu

High school students in western, northern, and the Twin Cities metro areas of Minnesota, northwestern Wisconsin, and western United States (Arizona, California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming)

Zeb Peterson
Zebediah (Zeb) Peterson

Admissions Counselor
608-796-3017 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3017
zjpeterson@viterbo.edu

High school students in Illinois, Iowa, Missouri and Great Lakes states (Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia)

Brian Weber
Brian Weber

Director of Admissions
608-796-3012 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3012
bjweber@viterbo.edu

Aquinas High School (La Crosse)

 

Keith Purnell
Keith Purnell

Director of Military Aligned Student Support and Recruitment
​608-796-3039 or 1-800-VITERBO, ext. 3039
kbpurnell@viterbo.edu