Contact Us

Viterbo Fine Arts Center Administrative Office
929 Jackson Street, Room 102
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-796-3737 (phone)
608-796-3736 (fax)
finearts@viterbo.edu

Viterbo Fine Arts Center Box Office
929 Jackson Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-796-3100
boxoffice@viterbo.edu


The Box Office is located on the main floor of the Fine Arts Center. We have parking spots available for those who visit the Box Office (15 minute parking) near our main entrance. Enter through the main atrium doors and take a right down the first hallway. You'll see the Box Office window immediately on your left.Monday - Friday, 11 am - 5 pm

 

PDF iconCampus Map

Fine Arts Center Staff
 

Alyson Dahlquist

Alyson Dahlquist

Administrative Assistant              
608-796-3737
aldahlquist@viterbo.edu
Danita Doerre

Danita Doerre
Scheduling Assistant                 
608-796-3747
dadoerre@viterbo.edu
Beth Franklin

Beth Franklin
Arts Education Coordinator
608-796-3735                                     
bafranklin@viterbo.edu

 

Jack Hamilton

Jack Hamilton
Facility Technical Director
608-796-3745
jdhamilton@viterbo.edu

 

Bridget Misch

Bridget Misch
Event Operations Coordinator
608-796-3749
blmisch@viterbo.edu
Michael Ranscht

Michael Ranscht
Director, Viterbo Fine Arts          Center
608-796-3737
maranscht@viterbo.edu
Jen Roberdeau

Jen Roberdeau
Director, Audience Services/Fine Arts         Marketing
608-796-3738
jaroberdeau@viterbo.edu
Doug Wilken

 

Douglas Wilken
Event Operations Coordinator/Audio         Specialist
608-796-3740
dpwilken@viterbo.edu
 

 

 

 

Fine Arts Center Staff